2nd Place for Let’s Speak Together

2nd Place of Let’s Speak Together in the Innovation & Technology Competition of the
National Bank.

The National Bank, in the context of its strategy for encouraging and promoting young entrepreneurship, has instituted the Innovation & Technology Competition since 2010, successfully promoting ideas, business plans and start-ups.

The Innovation & Technology competition in collaboration with the country’s universities, highlights and helps to mature the business ideas that originate from the University amphitheatres and the productive spaces.

In this context, the 3rd four-day Match & Develop a Startup Thess 3.0, which took place on March 29 and April 5-7, 2019 at OK! Thess, ended with an impressive participation of 38 teams with 58 members.

The Competition was held within the NBG Business Seeds program of the EIB, in collaboration with the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and OK! Thess. The purpose of the competition was to support in entrepreneurship issues groups that participated in the 9th Competition of Innovation & technology of the NBG, research teams from the Research and Training Institutions of Thessaloniki, teams supported by OK! Thess, as well as local business groups.

The four-day work was opened with short greetings by Simos Bensason, President of the Municipal Council of the Municipality of Thessaloniki and head of OK! Thess, Nikos Varsakelis, Deputy Rector of Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and Anastasia Nazidou, Network Director III.

The Let’s Speak Together was ranked 2nd out of 38 teams.

Διαγωνισμός ΟΚ Θεσσαλονίκη
2nd Place for Let’s Speak Together 2

The jury included: Nikos Varsakelis Deputy Rector of Finance AUTh, Nikos Efthymiadis from Redestos, Simos Bensason Head of OK! Thess, Christos Pantazis, Regional Network Manager, Nikos Papanallas, George Metavos T Georaboton Associate of VC Uni.fund, Evi Hatziandreou from Big Pi, and Giannis Kourtidis from The People’s Trust.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *